

Meet the new Governing Board

The new Governing Board has been elected among the EACS members of their respective regions; their mandates started on 1 January 2021.

We wish you success in every accomplishment you achieve in this coming year. Happy New Year!

Europe East



Justyna Kowalska, Poland



Tetiana Kyrychenko, Ukraine

Europe North



Milosz Parczewski, Poland



Cristiana Oprea, Romania



Sanjay Bhagani, United Kingdom



Jens D. Lundgren, Denmark





Paddy Mallon, Ireland



Ann Sullivan, United Kingdom



Juan Berenguer, Spain



Antonella Castagna, Italy



Esteban Martinez, Spain



Cristina Mussini, Italy

Europe West



Karoline Aebi-Popp, Switzerland



Christoph Boesecke, Germany



Jean-Michel Molina, France



Jürgen Rockstroh, Germany

Thank you to the outgoing Board members and Regional Representatives We hope that they will remain engaged in the EACS activities.



Andrea Antinori, Italy **Regional Representative** Europe-South



Stéphane De Wit, Belgium **Regional Representative** Europe-West

Governing Board member

Peter Reiss, Netherlands

Governing Board member



Switzerland Governing Board member



Hansjakob Furrer, Switzerland M. John Gill, Canada Regional Representative Regional Representative Europe-West



Christine Katlama, France Mariana Mardarescu, Romania **Regional Representative** Europe-East



Sharon Walmsley, Canada Regional Representative, Rest of World



Georg Behrens, Germany Governing Board member **Regional Representative** Europe-West



Rest of World



Fiona Mulcahy, Ireland Governing Board member



Annemarie Wensing, Netherlands, Governing Board member, **Regional Representative** Europe-West



Anton Pozniak, United Kingdom



Governing Board member



EACS Secretariat

info@eacsociety.org / www.eacsociety.org



This email was sent to {{ contact.EMAIL }}



Antonella D'Arminio Monforte, Italy Governing Board member





