



Meet the EACS Bureau

We are pleased to present the new EACS Bureau, which will lead EACS in advancing its mission to promote excellence in prevention, care, research and education for HIV and related conditions across Europe. The Bureau plays a crucial role in guiding these efforts and shaping public health strategies to reduce disease burden.

The EACS Bureau members are:











Ole Kirk Denmark **Treasurer**



Annemarie Wensing Netherlands Secretary



Esteban Martínez Spain Immediate Past President

We would like to express our gratitude to Ann Sullivan for her dedicated service as EACS Secretary. Her contributions to the Bureau have been invaluable, and we look forward to continuing our collaboration with her in a different capacity within EACS activities.

We also extend our congratulations to the newly elected members and look forward to their leadership in advancing the mission and initiatives of EACS.

<u>Click here</u> for more information on the EACS Governance.

EACS Secretariat info@eacsociety.org / www.eacsociety.org



This email was sent to {{ contact.EMAIL }}. Unsubscribe

© EACS, 2025